Posted on

Day 5


After a peaceful day off, I resumed my duty in M-E area, though today there’re just tow of us, me and He Yao, so the schedules was quite flexible.
Liu You(haven’t confirmed her name) seemed quite active, not only appeared at 4F frequently, also came to chat with me Friendly. Not that I’m complaining or something, just such a sudden change seem a little off to me.
And, is it just me, or Liu You is the ONLY one who has a mentor while I have nothing to do? For God’s sake, HELLO, we are supposed to be on the same goal.
Oh, by the way, I was allotted to NO.4 Branch, whatever that means I haven’t known yet…
Leave a Reply

