Posted on

Day 6


Yesterday it rained pitchforks as if Nüwa forgot her daily duty or something… anyway when I wake up sooo damn early only to find the highway to work has been closed due to the pouring rain, I experience an indecisive moment whether to be happy for no work or frustrated by the waste of such a early-wake.
Thankfully Wei Xin provided me the needed number and I got to be able switch my stagger holidays.
So, today is my 6th day at work, and I once again returned to follow Wei Xin around, only this time our work area was adding-story, another aerospace area. Since I kinda of accommodated to this work, it’s no big.
PS. Li Qian, another person I can match name with face, is a tall, slender, somehow a little butch but no less attractive women.
Leave a Reply

