Posted on

Day 30


Originally, today I would have my first through guide tour docent test. But the Summer Camp for the children of migrant workers upset the scheme.
However, it is nothing major compared with The Two CAME TO SEE ME!!!!
Yeah, right. Feng XX and Jiang XX, as always, just LOVE giving me surprise visit!!!!!
Though I declined the dinner tonight, but it’s just because I’m actually a little shy and not that good at dealing with surprise and would like to have some time ready myself and to be honest I’m VERY VERY happy to see my two loved girls!!!!! Though these two painted as a picture and looked like almost 1 inch taller than me…
I’m very happy!!!

Leave a Reply

